Bovada Entertainment: 60th Annual Grammy Awards

The Grammy Awards are usually held every February in Los Angeles, but not this year: Because of the Winter Olympics, they'll be handing out the music industry's top awards this Sunday (7:30 PM ET, CBS) at Madison Square Garden in New York. While Jay-Z leads the way with eight nominations, Kendrick Lamar (seven nominations) is the -275 favorite to win Album of the Year for DAMN., well ahead of Jay-Z at +1200 for 4:44.

Both Jay-Z and Lamar will be taking a backseat to Alessia Cara. The breakout singer/songwriter from Brampton, Ontario is a -200 favorite to win Best New Artist; she also features in the smash hit by Logic, 1-800-273-8255, which is priced at -225 to win Song of the Year.

There's no question that Despatico by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee (f. Justin Bieber) was the smash hit of the summer, setting YouTube records with 4.7 billion views and counting. Despatico is -300 to win Record of the Year and +200 to win Song of the Year; the latter award goes to the composer, while the former goes to the performer and production team.

Jay-Z, Lamar Lead Grammy Pack The 60th Annual Grammy Awards are this Sunday (7:30 PM ET, CBS) in New York, and odds for the "Big Four" awards are on the board at press time: Album of the Year, Song of the Year, Record of the Year, and Best New Artist.

Jay-Z leads the pack with eight Grammy nominations, but he's an underdog in the major categories. Kendrick Lamar's DAMN. is -275 to win best Album honors, 1-800-273-8255 by Logic (f. Alessia Cara & Khalid) is -150 for best Song, and Despatico by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee (f. Justin Bieber) is -300 for best Record.

AFC vs NFC on Sunday 28th January - big names missing but exciting encounter expected

There's a big game on Sunday at the Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida where the AFC Pro Bowl take on the NFC in what promises to be a bruising encounter. The NFL's best alternatives will showcase their abilities in the Pro Bowl on Sunday. As of Tuesday evening, the NFL had replaced 35 of the original selections. No DeAndre Hopkins, Julio Jones, A.J. Green or Travis Kelce. No Aaron Donald, Khalil Mack or Joey Bosa, either.

And, of course, none of the 10 players picked to represent the Philadelphia Eagles and New England Patriots will make the trip: They have a more important game on the horizon which has to be a factor in their selection criteria.